Apache Flume Apache Software Foundation

TeamΒΆ

A successful project requires many people to play many different roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members, Committers and Contributors. Members are responsible for making project management decisions, voting on releases as well as acting as Committers. Committers have direct access to the source code and actively evolve the codebase. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

The following individuals are recognized as PMC Members or Project Committers.

Name Email Id Organization Role
Aaron Kimball kimballa@apache.org kimballa Zymergen PMC Member
Andrew Bayer abayer@apache.org abayer Cloudera PMC Member
Ahmed Radwan ahmed@apache.org ahmed Apple PMC Member
Arvind Prabhakar arvind@apache.org arvind StreamSets PMC Member
Brock Noland brock@apache.org brock Cloudera PMC Member
Bruce Mitchener brucem@apache.org brucem Data Fueled PMC Member
Derek Deeter ddeeter@apache.org ddeeter Vanderbilt University PMC Member
Eric Sammer esammer@apache.org esammer ScalingData PMC Member
Hari Shreedharan hshreedharan@apache.org hshreedharan Cloudera PMC Member
Henry Robinson henry@apache.org henry Cloudera PMC Member
Jaroslav Cecho jarcec@apache.org jarcec Cloudera PMC Member
Jonathan Hsieh jmhsieh@apache.org jmhsieh Cloudera PMC Member
Juhani Connolly juhanic@apache.org juhanic CyberAgent PMC Member
Mike Percy mpercy@apache.org mpercy Cloudera PMC Member
Mingjie Lai mlai@apache.org mlai Apple PMC Member
Mubarak Seyed mubarak@apache.org mubarak   Committer
Nick Verbeck nerdynick@apache.org nerdynick   PMC Member
Patrick Hunt phunt@apache.org phunt Cloudera PMC Member
Patrick Wendell pwendell@apache.org pwendell Databricks Committer
Prasad Mujumdar prasadm@apache.org prasadm Cloudera PMC Member
Ralph Goers rgoers@apache.org rgoers Maas Global Solutions PMC Member
Roshan Naik roshannaik@apache.org roshannaik Hortonworks PMC Member
Will McQueen will@apache.org will   PMC Member
Wolfgang Hoschek whoschek@apache.org whoschek Cloudera Committer